Favorite HomePage 中文版
Auxiliaries
Household cleaning agents
Metal Cleaning Agent

Wuxi tuopu scientific and technological development center was founded in 1995, R & D and production of strong, long renowned at home and abroad with tertiary institutions and research institutes have close cooperative relations. So far the successful development and production of multi-family, multi-species "sip", "Oriental drum dyed" brand products are widely sought after domestic and international markets.

Center has strong research and development capabilities, comprising additives research and development department and various types of production enterprises, printing and dyeing auxiliaries plant, the East tube dyeing factories, Hoi Mei Textile Co., Ltd., the companies have advanced chemical production, printing and dyeing and textile machinery and equipment.

Center has a highly sophisticated production techniques and high-quality means of quality control. Products forming a six series, nearly one hundred varieties. There are various dyeing cotton yarn, blended yarn, knitted fabric dyeing series, printing and dyeing auxiliary series, no-clean flux series, daily cleaning agent series, glass, anti-fog agent products, which the applicability of strong, stable quality, best-selling domestic foreign markets, has won wide acclaim customers, Japan and sell 50 tons.

The Center is backed by a high Suxichang Area-intensive printing and dyeing industry, home appliances, textiles advantages and better transport links, a wide range of recruitment, the introduction of talent, and now has a junior college, undergraduate degree or above scientific and technical personnel 11. Sales Center continues to expand its businesses at home, at home and abroad have greater visibility. To achieve greater development goals, the Center is willing to work with domestic and overseas printing and dyeing enterprises, textile and garment factories and Auxiliary Plant sincere cooperation in jointly exploring the broader market. Also welcomed the country's major import and export operation, auxiliary plant, professionals and graduates of tertiary institutions to join the Center in order to achieve a win-win business and scientific and technical personnel,And write in the 21st Century auxiliary industry and textile industry new glories.

 
 
Wuxi tuopu scientific and technological development center  Add:Nanyuan Village,Donhutang town,Wuxi City
Contact:Jinqing Mei 0510-82287048    Tel:0510-88790529     Fax:0510-88795889
Post:214196   Http://www.wxtp.com E-mail:sales@wxtp.com

加入收藏 设为首页 ENGLIHSH
无锡市拓普科技开发中心网站欢迎您!!今天的日期是: 拓普网站首页 > 企业概况
  印染助剂
  日用清洗剂
  金属处理剂
  特别推荐
  水性助焊剂
  抗静电剂(塑料、橡胶)


   无锡市拓普科技开发中心 创办于1995年,研发和生产力量雄厚,长期来与大专院校及国内外著名科研单位有着密切合作关系。至今成功开发和生产的多系列、多品种“锡普”、“东方筒染”品牌产品受到国内外市场的广泛追捧。
  中心有很强的研究开发能力,下设助剂研究开发部和各类型的生产企业,有印染助剂厂、东方筒染厂、海美纺织品有限公司,各企业都拥有先进的化工生产、印染和纺织机械设备。
   中心具有高尖端的生产技术和高品质的质量检测手段。产品形成有六大系列,近百个品种。印染助剂系列、免清洗助焊剂系列、日用清洗剂系列、玻璃防雾剂等产品,这些产品适用性强,质量稳定,畅销国内外市场,赢得用户的广泛好评,日销售产品50吨。
  本中心依托苏锡常地区高密集的印染业、家电业、纺织业优势和发达的交通,广泛招聘、引进人才,现在具有大专、本科以上学历科技人员11名。销售中心不断拓展国内外业务,在海内外具有较大的知名度。为实现更大的发展目标,本中心愿与国内外印染企业、纺织服装厂和助剂厂真诚合作,共同拓展更为广阔的市场。同时欢迎全国各大进出口经营公司、助剂厂、大专院校专业人士和毕业生加盟本中心,以实现企业和科技人员的共赢,谱写21世纪我国助剂业和纺织业新的辉煌。

 
 
版权所有:无锡市拓普科技开发中心  地 址:无锡市东湖塘镇南元村  联系人:梅锦清  大灵通:18861505261   手机:15306195978
电 话:0510-88790529 传 真:0510-88795889  网 址:www.wxtp.com  E-mail:wxtpkj@163.com  邮 编:214196
苏ICP备16059508号